Office of Travel Services

Staff Directory

Sharon Carr
Manager
(662) 325-1749
scarr@travel.msstate.edu
Diana Brown
Senior Travel Specialist
(662) 325-1923
dbrown@travel.msstate.edu
Amber Brazil
Senior Travel Specialist
(662) 325-2940
abrazil@travel.msstate.edu
Crisler Herndon
Travel Specialist
(662) 325-8540
lcs63@msstate.edu
Lisa Coleman
Travel Specialist
(662) 325-1924
lcoleman@travel.msstate.edu
Dorothy Turner
Travel Specialist
(662) 325-1936
dturner@travel.msstate.edu
Debbie Weeks
Travel Specialist
(662) 325-8817
dweeks@travel.msstate.edu

Contact Information

640 McArthur Hall
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Phone: 662-325-8817
Fax: 662-325-0840